[News] #CNBLUE’s Lee Jungshin reveals his photography hobby and jealousy to Lee Jonghyun!

Posted on March 20, 2014 by

2




Jungshin1

CNBLUE’s bassist, Lee Jungshin, has brought a spring atmosphere with pastel-looks pictorial for fashion magazine, InStyle. In every picture, he shows off his best pose, showcasing his long leg and long arm, pulling-off his different charm as a model.

During interview, he said about his fondness to photography : “One thing from ‘things-that-I-wanna-do’ is taking a picture. When I was a student, I had experience in taking pictures for entrance exam photo,” revealing his past.

He then added, “If I have opportunity later on, I would like to take CNBLUE’s album jacket picture. Not long ago I bought a camera. If I have a spare time, I photoshop (/edit) the picture I took at home,” revealing his ambition and hobby this time.

“Due to my activity, I don’t have many celebrity friends. I am not the type who is frequently encountered or the one who is firstly approached. Regarding this, I am jealous with Jonghyun Hyung because he could be hyung and dongsaeng to others. But I am the type with deep-relationship once we are close,” Jungshin referred to his group mate, guitarist Lee Jonghyun, who is known to be the member of Kyu-line with Super Junior’s Kyuhyun, DBSK’s Changmin, and SHINee’s Minho.

Jungshin and his band mates are currently in the midst of promoting their fifth mini-album, Can’t Stop. Another world tour with the same title will be kick-off on April 19-20 in Seoul.

If you don’t have seen yet, check the preview pictures from Jungshin’s pictorial below and don’t forget to buy yourself one copy of InStyle magazine April edition!

Jungshin2 Jungshin3

Source | Article credits: ttwigo
Edited & Posted by: Kimi@cnbluestorm

Posted in: CNBLUE, News, Photos