[IG|Trans] Jungshin thanked fans for taking good pictures of him at the airport (10.24.2014)

Posted on October 30, 2014 by

0




Jungshin posted on his Instagram on October 24:

jsinsta

“@leejungshin91: #사진도용범? 개인적으로 이렇게 이쁘게 사진찍어주는 팬분들 너무 고마워요ㅎ 인터넷보다가 저장하고 즐겁게 잘 보고있음요! 다만 다치지않게! 안전하게 이쁜사진 부탁해!”

[TRANS] “@leejungshin91: #picturestealer? Personally, I’m thankful to the fans for taking such good pictures of me haha I save the pictures I see on the Internet and I enjoy looking at them! Just please don’t get hurt! Please be safe when taking pictures!”

[T/N: Photo was taken at the airport when CNBLUE went to Beijing for Korean Music Wave in Beijing held last October 25, 2014]

Source: @leejungshin91 on Instagram

Translated by: vebyoktia@cnbluestorm.com

Edited by miryong@cnbluestorm

