[Twitter|Trans] Jung Yonghwa’s Q&A on his Twitter account (01.22.2015)

Posted on January 26, 2015 by

0




Last January 22, 2015, Yonghwa had a Q&A event or just like a FanTalk on his Twitter account. He personally answered tweets from Fans. Below is the translation.

Happy Reading!! 🙂

*******

Fan: Can you great your fans in Peru? We want to see you
Yonghwa: Buenas Noches!!!! (Good Evening)

Fan: Your thoughts about your solo debut?
Yonghwa: Really… the feeling is the same when I debuted~~~!

Fan: What food needs to be in Yonghwa’s refrigerator at home (always)?? Kkkkkk
Yonghwa: Pulmuone deokbokki

Fan: I enjoyed watching Hologram kk where are you now and what are you doing? Kk
Yonghwa: Currently doing Q&A….. hahaha

Fan: Were you tensed today?
Yonghwa: Now that it has started… I was tensed… TT TT I have to go for it!! Haha

Fan: Your favourite type of pizza is? Kkk wah I want pizza~
Yonghwa: The most basic!!!!!!

Fan: Why is the song so good? No, why is the whole album so good??kk Genius Yonghwa
Yonghwa: Where is the end of the genius…

Fan: Do you know that the response for Hologram was awesome?kk
Yonghwa: Oh, really? Hh good bbbb

Fan: Are you stressed because of your solo?
Yonghwa:  it’s a pleasant worry~~~ hihi

Fan: Do you like Hanu (Korean Beef) or do you like Samgyupsal (Pork Belly)?
Yonghwa: that’s really a hard question…..

Fan: But oppa, why do you reply so slowly? TT T T T
Yonghwa: I’m slow in typing… please understand TT TT

Fan: Do you like chicken or pizza? Me, chicken.
Yonghwa: For me, pizza. Merong (stick tounge out)

Fan: Up until the release of the album, you said it’s been hard.. are you.. happy now?
Yonghwa: I’m happy~~~~~~~^^

Fan: Are you taking care of your voice these days??? What do you particularly need to take care of?
Yonghwa: Humidifier~~!!!!

Fan: Oppa, Oppa, Oppa kkkk I’m your noona (older sister), how is it if I call you oppa??kkkk
Yonghwa: I’m sorry

Fan: Yonghwa-ya, Yonghwa ya.. what is the sticker in your macbook?
Yonghwa: that’s minhyuk’s…

Fan: Where did all those stuffed toys go????
Yonghwa: They are currently resting in Busan~~~

Fan: Your favourite track from this album?
Yonghwa: For me.. all!!! Lol

Fan: Oppa, please reply! Please make me happy. I’m an Arab fan
Yonghwa: Good evening (using Arabic Phrase)

Fan: Oppa, what do you do when you’re sleepy but you have to be awake?
Yonghwa: I talk a lot…!!!

Fan: Aaaaaahhhh please answer be even just a dot/period oppaaaaa
Yonghwa: ..

Fan: Oppa do you eat Pulmuone deokbokki soup?
Yonghwa: No!!! Lol

Fan: When you made the songs, to whom did you receive a lot of guidance??
Yonghwa: From all of my seniors and the staffs~^^

Fan: Can you read all one by one?
Yonghwa: No T T T

Fan: Oppa should I watch Game of Thrones or not? I’m thinking about it kkk
Yonghwa: How old are you~??

Fan: kk Yonghwa oppa, by now I’m sure you already know who Jung Dasom (fan’s name on Twitter) is?? Please treat me like you know me during the fansign event, call?? One Fine Day is the best, Jung Yonghwa~ impressive! ♡
Yonghwa: Ok~~~ call!

Fan: When… will I be able to receive oppa’s mention? Will I be able to have a one fine day?
Yonghwa: Today is a one fine day

Fan: I’m not saying this just because I’m oppa’s fan.. but the public really thinks this album is a good one TT TT TT TT TT
Yonghwa: Thank you so much, sincerely!

Fan: If you were given a long holiday, where do you want to go the most?
Yonghwa: Hmm… anywhere!!!!

Fan: Yonghwa oppa, can you please create an Instagram account as soon as possible???
Yonghwa: Twitter is still hard for me (to handle) ㅠㅠㅠ

Fan: Why are you always asleep on Hologram? ㅋㅋㅋ
Yonghwa: I’m sorry… ㅠㅠ

Fan: You’re turning 27 this year, right oppa? I just turned 17 hahahahaha I’m so young lol please reply ㅠㅠ
Yonghwa: Wow, 10-year gap hahahaha lol

Fan: Yonghwa’s dance in the Mileage MV is so cute and I really like it! Do you like to dance?
Yonghwa: I danced a bit^^

Fan: (why) you don’t give me a reply.. hmp!!
Yonghwa: Did you catch a cold???
[T/N: I didn’t get Yonghwa’s response too. Must be because of the emoji the fan used? I really don’t know haha mianheyo]

Fan: It must be nice to have a real/biological oppa (brother) like oppa!!!!!
Yonghwa: I’m your real/biological oppa!

Fan: I’m sleepy… Yonghwa-ya, please answer.. can’t you have a concert in the United Kingdom too? ㅠㅠㅠWhat about the fans in Europe ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ Please ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠI also want to have a One Fine Day and see the cool Yonghwa ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Yonghwa: When can I go??

Fan: I’m a high school senior!!!! We’re not 10 years apart!! ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Yonghwa: Stop…..

jyh01

[T/N: The fan attached a photo of Yonghwa showing his muscles]
Fan: Do you still have this??
Yonghwa: Who is that?

Fan: For oppa, abs is?
Yonghwa: I’m Yonghwa! Hahaha joking

Fan: Ah, please.. I still haven’t receive a reply ㅠㅜㅜit has not ended yet, right?
Yonghwa:(sorry) it’s because I type slow…..

Fan: Please have a concert in Daejeon too! It’s even better if you have a concert in Cheon-an
Yonghwa: the Cheon-an three-way intersection ooohh

Fan: What is the reason for deciding to do Hologram?
Yonghwa: To show my (real) image?

Fan: It must be tiring because you have to do the laundry by yourself these days? ㅋㅋㅋ the maknaes used to be the ones to do it beforeㅋㅋ
Yonghwa: I also did our laundry before….

Fan: Oppa’s most fine day is?!
Yonghwa: All days are really fine these days..!

Fan: What is your favourite song in this album, oppa?
Yonghwa: All of them!!

JYH--1

[T/N: The fan attached a photo of Yonghwa showing his abs]
Fan: Do you still have this..? (Curious)
Yonghwa: Who is that?

Fan: Oppa, I’m currently a senior high school student. ㅠㅠ Please cheer for me to be employed in a good place so I can prepare my curriculum vitae well. ㅠㅠ
Yonghwa: I hope I can give you strength..!!

Fan: So oppa’s really types slowly….
Yonghwa: Ah… this is so hard.. ㅠ

Fan: What is the most important part that oppa has to pay attention to when you are working on your songs?
Yonghwa: Hm.. sound mixing? Maybe, just everything!

Fan: You seem to type in an extremely slow (manner)..
Yonghwa: ㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ

Fan: The songs that oppa made and the songs that CNBLUE plays always give a feeling of healing~ that’s why I’m always thankful and will always support you!
Yonghwa: It will give you strength in the future, too!

JYH---

[T/N: the fan attached a photo which seemed to be a sign from Yonghwa but he made a wrong spelling hehe]
Fan: Oppa, it’s not ‘Donggumongi, but it’s ‘Ddamgumongi’..
Yonghwa: Lol

Fan: What is the song that you want to hear before you sleep?
Yonghwa: goodnight lover

Fan: When you have free time lately, do you play basketball??? I really really like basketball….!!
Yonghwa: wuaa.. because it’s so cold (I don’t play basketball these days)…

Fan: Oppa to be honest, it must be so tiring right now??
Yonghwa: I’m sorry because (I type) so slow…

Fan: would your reply come today~~~~~~
Yonghwa: even if another day has passed, the reply will come~~~
[T/N: they used “Would you come to me by CNBLUE’s lyrics and melody]

Fan: what is my name????!!!!! #정용화 #어느멋진날
Yonghwa: Haemi Haemi hahaha

Fan: Thank you for your effort to answer the questions even if you type slowly ♥
Yonghwa: Thank you…. ㅠㅠ

Fan: You are so busy these days, right oppa?
Yonghwa: I’m enjoying even though I’m busy~^^

Fan: Oppa did you change your phone recently? Why did you become so slow in typing….
Yonghwa: i’m originally… slow (in typing) haha

Fan: oppa ㅠㅠ my dream is to become a stewardess, later when I become a stewardess I will definitely give you a meal service~ please give me a smile when i say im a cnblue fan (it will be nice if you also sign for me) let’s meet at the airplane~
Yonghwa: okay, promise! Haha

Fan: It’s okay even if you type slowly, but please please please please (reply) to my mention too…
Yonghwa: I saw it already!! Haha hello?

Fan: what is your nickname when you are a student?
Yonghwa: Yonghwaru

Fan: oppa!!! It was my birthday yesterday!!!!! Ple~~ase send a congratulatory mention for me!! for my #OneFineDay~!!
Yonghwa: happy birthday!!!

Fan: I enjoyed watching Hologram today^^ But you are just eating fried egg (for breakfast)?? ㅠㅠDon’t you have healthy foods to eat on usual days?? Please take care of your health.ㅠㅠ
Yonghwa: I eat anything well~~ ^^

Fan: Maybe because I didn’t live a good life that’s why I’m not getting your reply ㅠㅜㅠㅠㅜㅜ waaah I have to live nicely ㅋㅋ
Yonghwa: you are already nice enough~~

jyh02

[T/N: Fan attached a photo that FNC posted on IG. It’s a photo of Yonghwa while he is doing Twitter Fantalk]
Fan: I looovveeee this guy!
Yonghwa: who took this pic ㅡㅡ

Fan: Oppa, everyone is really liking this songㅜㅜㅜㅠYong Refereeㅜㅜㅜ
Yonghwa: This gave me strength~~^^

Fan: Oppa, when I come to see you later on after I achieved my dream, you will be grateful to see me, right?
Yonghwa: Of course!!!!!!!

Fan: The lyrics seem getting more and more well written, are you becoming a poet?
Yonghwa: I’m getting more mature?

Fan: I’m still a young girl….. but my shoulder already started to be a burden but I won’t give up!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Yonghwa: I like that attitude!

Fan: While oppa is getting more matured, I’m getting olderㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ
Yonghwa: Haha..

Fan: My goal ever since 14 years old was to study in a University in Seoul to see you oppa, I succeeded to be a student in a University in Seoul, now I can go and meet oppa at concertsㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠㅠ
Yonghwa: Haha to study in a University in Seoul was also my dream.. haha congratulations

Fan: Don’t you feel tired? If you don’t have any schedule after this, please take a good rest oppa ^^
Yonghwa: Fighting for Mubank tomorrow!!

 

Source: @JYHeffect
Translated by: Miryong @cnbluestorm
Posted by: Camille @cnbluestorm

