[News] CNBLUE’s Jung Yonghwa Says Kiss Scene was Most Memorable in ‘One Fine Day’ MV

Posted on March 5, 2015 by

2




CNBLUE’s Jung Yong Hwa confessed that he remembers the kiss scene the most from filming the music video.

During the March 4 broadcast of KBS 2TV’s MV Bank Star Dust, Jung Yong Hwa shared the story behind filming the music video for One Fine Day.

Jung Yong Hwa said, “The scene that I remember the most from filming the music video is the kiss scene. The first scene that I had to film after meeting the actress for the first time was the kiss scene and it caused a sensation among the fans.”

 

yonghwa-stardus

He continued, “I’m satisfied with the scene because I think it came out beautifully. If I were to act in a drama next time, I would like to take on the role that falls in love.”

About the music video, Jung Yong Hwa said, “I think you’d be able to enjoy it more if you watch it at night. It’s a song that leaves you feeling stunned once the music video is over.”

Photo Credit: KBS2 TV
Source: Kim Shin Hye @Newsen
Article and Translation credit: Yeawon Jung @enewsWorld
Re-published wih permission from enewsWorld
Posted by: Camille @cnbluestorm

Posted in: CNBLUE, News