[News] CNBLUE’s Jungshin determined to win ‘Fashion King 3’

Posted on April 9, 2015 by

0




????????????????????????????

CNBLUE’s Lee Jungshin has revealed his ambition of winning SBS’ fashion survival program, ‘Fashion King 3′.

On the program’s press conference at SBS Prism Tower today, the bassist said, “I feel good about joining a program that is related to fashion since I like it usually”.

He then went on to reveal his ambitions on the show.

“Even though my goal is to become the first, I will do filming happily. I feel honored to be cast in the same program with lots of good people here,” he said.

‘Fashion King 3′ will present the collaboration of six designers and six artists representing Korea and China, who will compete against each other in finishing the given missions.

Get ready to see Jungshin on this fashion survival program starting on April 25.

Article credit: Ttwigos

Posted in: CNBLUE, News