[News|Photos] Kang Minhyuk brings his cats for pictorial with Sure

Posted on May 21, 2015 by

4




kang minhyuk sure2

CNBLUE’s Kang Minhyuk has landed on a pictorial on fashion magazine, Sure.

What is special on this pictorial is that the CNBLUE drummer brought his own cats, Koong Ttatta and Eum Chichi to pose together with him. He introduced the cats he has taken as pet for the past year and three months, and also revealed that their names come from his favorite drum sounds.

“The cats are conceited and lovely,” Minhyuk said, revealing why he fell for the cats’ charms.

kang minhyuk sure3
kang minhyuk sure1

In an interview session, Minhyuk also shared about his job and his personality saying.

“I think a lot so I won’t cut corners. That’s because it is a dangerous job that you can lose a line when you don’t know the limit if you got too comfortable with it,” he said.

“Even though my friends call me a perfectionist, I am not that steadfast, I listen to friends whom I can trust,” he added.

Make sure to complete your collection with Minhyuk’s story with his adorable cats on the magazine’s June edition.

Article credit: Ttwigos
Posted by: Camille @cnbluestorm

Posted in: CNBLUE, Photos