[Instagram|Photos|Trans] Lee Jungshin’s recent IG updates (06.01.2015)

Posted on June 15, 2015 by

2




leejungshin IG-4

leejungshin91:  Done with !!! The color of my bass and my shoes is just I’m leaving for China tomorrow for Shaolin Clenched Fist (filming)…! Bye!!!

leejungshin91: 끝!!! 베이스랑신발이랑 컬러가 아주그냥 전 내일 중국 로 떠나요…! 안녕!!!

leejungshin IG-5

leejungshin91:  I’ll use this well Mr. ~!! It’s my style! I’ll be 4cm taller with this sneakers kkkk with my height, i’ll be 192cm if I wear this.. I should go and play basketball as promised.

leejungshin91: 선생님 잘신을께요~!! 내스똬일이다 키높이4cmㅋㅋㅋㅋ나이거신으면 192cm됨 약속대로 농구하러가야함

leejungshin IG-6leejungshin91: Arrived in Korea!

leejungshin91: 한국도착!

leejungshin IG-7leejungshin91:  with Joowan hyung on our way and as we arrive from filming~^^

leejungshin91: 갈때도 올때도 주완이형이랑~^^

leejungshin IG-8leejungshin91:  It feels good to receive so much positive energy from Shaolin Clenched Fist (filming)~ Thank you for everything..!

leejungshin91: 에서 맑은기운을 받았더니 기분이 좋구나~ 이 모든것에 감사함을..!

leejungshin IG-3leejungshin91:  I’m Director Lee! I’m also Director Lee at home kkkkkkkkkkk

leejungshin91: 나 이이사야 우리집에서도 이이사야 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ #이정신이사님 instagram.com/p/3vxPxCLmvU/

leejungshin IG-2

leejungshin91:  at filming kkkkkk

leejungshin91: 촬영중에 ㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋㅋ

leejungshin IG-1leejungshin91:  A different class as expected

leejungshin91: 역시 클래스가 다르니까

 
Source: leejungshin91 @Instagram
Translated by: Miryong @cnbluestorm
Compiled and Posted by: Camille @cnbluestorm

